Home Our Council Agenda Sponsors Speakers Register
Our Coenda Sponsors Speakers

and other employer groups

Please visit our website The Council Of Ford Credit Unions

  • Shirley Meyer, President - Woodlawn Autoworkers, FCU

  • Rodney Thompson, Vice President - Autotruck, FCU 

  • John Barenie, Secretary/Treasurer - Height Autoworkers, CU

  • Jim Blair, Director - Midwest United, CU

  • Hal Allen, Director - Hapeville, FCU

  • Les Smith, Director - Best Employees, FCU

  • Tom Zmrazek, Director - Reward One Credit Union


To promote and encourage membership in existing and future Credit Unions, to provide a forum for sharing information, ideas, services and to develop an associational cooperative bond based on similar membership and business operations.

2008 Combined Council of Automotive Credit Unions